• Uncategorized

Eluphant – Man On The Earth

이루펀트 (Eluphant) – 2집 Man On The Earth
Release Date: 2011.06.09
Genre: Rap
Bit Rate:  MP3-320K

Track List:
01. Hello My Dear
02. 해에게서 소년에게
03. Bye Bye Bike
04. 키덜트 (feat. 윤두준 of Beast)
05. She Is Not Following You (feat. JC a.k.a 지은)
06. 월요병 (feat. Soulman)
07. 짧은 손가락 (feat. RHYME-A-)
08. 바라봐 다 (feat. 화나)
09. 여전히 아름답네요 (feat. 권정열 of 10cm)
10. 자장가
11. 분실물


You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page